The Evansville Redevelopment Commission (ERC) normally meets on the first and third Tuesday of the month, with exceptions for City observed holidays. The meetings are held at 8:30 a.m. in Room 307 of the Civic Center Complex.

Evansville Redevelopment Commission is governed by Indiana Code 36-7-14.

DMD 2017 Meeting Schedule

2017 Members

President – Randy Alsman

Vice President – Mike Schopmeyer

Secretary – Stan Wheeler

Member – Jennifer Raibley

Member – Dave Clark

School Board Representative – Karen Ragland






Last updated: 12/28/2016 9:41:57 AM