Vanderburgh Superior Court
Courts Bldg, Civic Center Complex, 825 Sycamore St.,
Evansville, IN 47708


Wayne S. Trockman, Chief Judge

Rm 118 435-5407
Richard G. D'Amour Rm 116 435-5114
Mary Margaret Lloyd  Rm 120  435-5966 
Brett J. Niemeier, Juvenile Judge Rm 126  435-5379 
Robert J. Pigman Rm 122  435-5411 

Leslie C. Shively

Rm 218  435-5401 
Robert J. Tornatta Rm 225  435-5202 

Judges' Rotation

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 2/19/2014 11:48:44 AM