Staff Directory

bwilhite@evansville.in.gov 

Brent A. Schmitt, P.E. City Engineer

baschmitt@evansville.gov

Chris Weil, P.E.

Assistant City Engineer

cweil@evansville.in.gov

 

Ben Barnes Paving Coordinator

bbarnes@evansville.in.gov

Jennifer Weyerbacher

Staff Engineer

jweyerbacher@evansville.in.gov

Hieronymus Mitchell, EIT

Staff Engineer

hmitchell@evansville.in.gov

Open Draftsman

Karan Barnhill

Storm Water

Coordinator/Inspector

kbarnhill@evansville.in.gov

Steve Harvey

Inspector

sharvey@evansville.in.gov

Boscoe Wilhite Inspector