Schedule

The Common Council of the City of Evansville, Indiana will hold its regular meetings for 2018 at 5:30 p.m. on the dates listed below.  The meetings will be held in Room 301 of the City/County Administration Building, 1 N.W. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.  A separate notice will be sent to the media for any cancellations or special meetings scheduled.

Scheduled Common Council Meetings for 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018