Contact Us

City Engineer
1 NW Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Civic Center Complex, Room 321
Evansville, IN 47708
Get Directions  | Location Details
  • Phone:  (812) 436-4990
  • TTY/TDD:  (812) 436-4952
  • Fax:  (812) 436-4976
  • Staff Directory

In This Department

Topics of Interest

Department Home

More Information

Staff Directory

 

Brent A. Schmitt, P.E. City Engineer

baschmitt@evansville.gov

Chris Weil, P.E.

Assistant City Engineer

cweil@evansville.in.gov

 

Open  Paving Coordinator

Jennifer Weyerbacher

Staff Engineer

jweyerbacher@evansville.in.gov

Open

Staff Engineer

Open Draftsman

Karan Barnhill

Storm Water

Coordinator/Inspector

kbarnhill@evansville.in.gov

Steve Harvey

Inspector

sharvey@evansville.in.gov

Boscoe Wilhite Inspector  

bwilhite@Evansville.in.gov