The foregoing contract has been approved by the Board of Commissioners of Vanderburgh County, Indiana on the \_\_\_\_\_ day of \_\_\_\_\_, 2024.

## BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF VANDERBURGH COUNTY, INDIANA

Cheryl Musgrave, President

Justin Elpers, Vice President

Mike Goebel, Member

ATTEST:

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Brian Gerth Vanderburgh County Auditor David L. Jones Vanderburgh County Attorney