Township Trustees

The County is broken up into taxing districts known as townships. Vanderburgh County is separated into eight townships.

The Trustee’s main responsibility is to provide assistance to those in need.

Armstrong Township Trustee

Tori (Kron) Langton
17425 Owensville Rd.
Evansville, IN 47720

Phone: (812) 963-6797
FAX:(812) 963-8424


Center Township Trustee

Gary Burdsall
2900 N First Avenue
Evansville, IN 47710

Phone: (812) 435-5502



German Township Trustee

Beverly White-Rowley
8400 St. Wendel Road
Evansville, IN 47720

Phone: (812) 454-6137


Knight Township Trustee

Kathryn Martin
1116 N Weinbach Aveune
Evansville, Indiana 47711

Phone: (812) 477-1596
FAX: (812)477-0237



Perry Township Trustee

Gerald R. Riney
5201 Middle Mount Vernon Rd
Evansville, IN 47712

Phone: (812) 425-8460



Pigeon Township Trustee

Mariama Wilson
907 S.E. 8th Street
Evansville, IN 47708

Phone: (812) 435-5388



Scott Township Trustee

Keith Kahre
1135 Hoing Rd.
Evansville, IN 47725

Phone: (812) 297-0749



Union Township Trustee

Joseph E. Steinkamp
6601 S Happe Road
Evansville, IN 47712

Phone: 812-422-4550
FAX: (812)424-0882

Email :

Page Updated: December 2022
Please contact computer services for any updates needed.