Administrative Services Contact Information

Department Contacts:

George Fithian, PHR - Executive Director

Email: gfithian@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4935

Carol McMichael, PHR - Deputy Director

Email: cmcmichael@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4935

Crystal Owen - Secretary III

Email: crowen@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4935

- Payroll

Ticha Causey - Payroll Supervisor

Email: tcausey@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4936

Jill Allyn - Payroll Specialist

Email: jmallyn@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4937

- Benefits

Debby Knoll - Benefits Manager

Email: knoll@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4945

Lisa Linberg - Benefits Specialist

Email: llinberg@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 435-6274

- Workers Comp/Safety

Kevin Kirkwood - Safety Manager

Email: kkirkwood@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4946