Administrative Services Contact Information

Department Contacts:

Carol McMichael, PHR - Executive Director

Email: cmcmichael@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4935

Tamara Payne - Deputy Director

Email: tpayne@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4935

Crystal Owen - Office Manager/Secretary 

Email: crowen@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4935

- Payroll

Ticha Causey - Payroll Supervisor

Email: tcausey@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4936

Jill Allyn - Payroll Specialist

Email: jmallyn@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4937

Suzie Dillman - Payroll Assistant

Email: sdillman@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4938

- Benefits

Lisa Linberg - Benefits Manager

Email: llinberg@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4945

Stephanie Schooler - Benefits Specialist

Phone:  (812) 436-4934

Email: sschooler@evansville.in.gov 

- Workers Comp/Safety

Kevin Kirkwood - Safety Manager

Email: kkirkwood@evansville.in.gov

Phone: (812) 436-4946