

LLOYD WINNECKE MAYOR

City of Evansville – Vanderburgh County

HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION

DIANE CLEMENTS EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

One N.W. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. 209 Civic Center Complex • Evansville, IN 47708 (812) 436-4927 (Voice) • TDD: (812) 436-4928 • FAX: (812) 436-4929

Evansville Commission on the Social Status of African American Males

Two (2) Year Term Every 4th Thursday of Each Month Civic Center, Room 301 4:00 p.m.

Mayor- Five (5) Appointments: JC Campbell William Payne Robert Shelby Timothy Simmons David Wagner

City Council-10 Appointments:

Aaron Calbert Leonard Collins Aretha Graves Courtney Johnson Melissa Moore Keith Patterson Gregory Peete Donovan Phipps Larry T. Rollins Jonathan Weaver

Term Expires:

December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

Term Expires:

December 31, 2021 December 31, 2020 December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021 December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020