Contact Us

In This Department

Topics of Interest

Department Home

More Information

Emergency Management Agency Advisory Council

Indiana Code 10-14 states that each county will have a Department of Emergency Management, and that each Department will have an Advisory Council consisting of, or representing the President of the County Commissioners, a Member of the County Council, the Mayor, a Member of the City Council, a member of the Local Civil Air Patrol, and other members of the community and public safety communities that may be of assistance to Emergency Management.

EMA Advisory Chart

Advisory Council Members

Bolin, Billy    Chief, Evansville Police Department
Connelly, Mike             Chief, Evansville Fire Department
Cooke, Chris United Neighborhoods of Evansville 
Cheryl Musgrave    Vanderburgh County Commissioner
Merrill, Mark     Deaconess Hospital 
Beane, Ron Building Commissioner
Adams, Adrian Emergency Medical Services Oversight-AMR
Gorman, Charles Civil Air Patrol
Wedding, Dave Sheriff, Vanderburgh County
Luman, Mitch County Commissioner Appointment
Weaver, Robert County Commissioner Appointment