Contact Us

In This Department

Topics of Interest

Department Home

Members of City Council

Members of City Council

The Council approves all budgeted expenditures by the City and also considers all resolutions and ordinances of the City. The Council is composed of nine members, six of whom are elected from districts, or wards, of the City and three members who are elected at large.

Ward 1

Dan McGinn
1024 Kirkwood Drive
Evansville, IN 47715

Ward 2 

Missy Mosby 
2722 Pollack Avenue
Evansville, IN 47714

Ward 3 

John Hayden

3207 E. Chandler Avenue

Evansville, IN 47714


Ward 4 

Constance Robinson (Vice President)
1812 Judson Street 47713
(C) 812-204-3869
(H) 812-425-2372

Ward 5

Justin Elpers 
4730 Weaver Rd 47711
(C) 812-454-3479

Ward 6

Jim Brinkmeyer (President)
2746 Austin Ave 47712
(C) 812-480-6909


Dr. H. Dan Adams
P.O. Box 4792 47724
(H) 812-425-4220
(C) 812-459-4221


Michelle Mercer 
P.O. Box 8092 47716
(C) 812-568-5393


Jonathan Weaver
1054 Madison Ave
Evansville, IN 47714

Click here to view Council Member Contact info in PDF format.
Click here to view City Council Department Liaison list.