Contact Us

Topics of Interest

Department Home

Schedule

The Common Council of the City of Evansville, Indiana will hold its regular meetings for 2020 at 5:30 p.m. on the dates listed below.  The meetings will be held in Room 301 of the City/County Administration Building, 1 N.W. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.  A separate notice will be sent to the media for any cancellations or special meetings scheduled.

Scheduled Common Council Meetings for 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Monday, June 14, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Monday, July 26, 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Monday, November 22, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021