Contact Us

Superior Court
825 Sycamore St
Civic Center Courts Building
Evansville, IN 47708
Get Directions  | Location Details

In This Department

Topics of Interest

Department Home

Court Judges and Magistrates

Judges of the Vanderburgh Superior Court

Robert J. Pigman Room 122 812-435-5410
Mary Margaret Lloyd Room 120 812-435-5966
Wayne S. Trockman Room 118 812-435-5870
Richard G. D’Amour Room 116 812-435-5114
Leslie C. Shively Room 225 812-435-5401
Gary J. Schutte Room 218 812-435-5202
Brett J. Niemeier Room 129 812-435-5126

Judge's Rotation Schedule

Magistrates of the Vanderburgh Superior Court

  • Jill R. Marcrum
  • J. August Straus
  • Krista Hamby Weiberg
  • Donald R. Vowels
  • Molly E. Briles
  • Renee A. Ferguson, Juvenile Division

Magistrate Rotation Schedule

Karolina Viehe, Court Administrator: 812-435-5433